0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total

    A: 70 Deshon Street, Woolloongabba Q 4102

    P: 07 3891 1247

    E: hello@littlerookiesport.com.au

    Christmas Holiday Trading Hours Woolloongabba (Online 24/7)

    Mon 21st Dec   9:00 am - 6:00 pm

    Tue 22nd Dec   9:00 am - 6:00 pm

    Wed 23rd Dec   9:00 am - 6.00 pm

    Thu 24th Dec    9:00 am - 2.00 pm

    Christmas Day- CLOSED

    Boxing Day- CLOSED

    27/12/20- CLOSED

    28/12/20- CLOSED

    Tue 29th Dec- 10:00 am - 3: 00 pm

    Wed 30th Dec- 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

    Thurs -31st Dec - Sun 3rd Jan- CLOSED

    Mon 4th Jan - Sat 9th Jan- 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

    Mon 11th Jan- Back to Regular Hours

    Regular Opening Hours Woolloongabba (Online 24/7)

    Mon    9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Tue     9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Wed    9:00 am - 5.00 pm

    Thu     9:00 am - 5.00 pm

    Fri       9:00 am - 5.00 pm

    Sat      9:00 am - 5.00 pm

    Sun     CLOSED

    GOLD COAST Skate Shop

    Shop 85 Paradise Centre, Cavill Ave, Surfers Paradise Q 4217

    Regular Opening Hours Gold Coast Shop (Online 24/7)

    Mon- 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Tue-   10:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Wed-  10:00am - 5:00 pm 

    Thu-   10:00 am - 5.00 pm

    Fri-     10:00 am - 6.00 pm

    Sat-    10:00 am - 6.00 pm

    Sun     10:00am - 5:00 pm

    Christmas Holiday Trading Hours LR SKATE

    Mon 21st Dec   9:00 am - 7:00 pm

    Tue 22nd Dec   9:00 am - 7:00 pm

    Wed 23rd Dec   9:00 am - 7.00 pm

    Thu 24th Dec    9:00 am - 5.00 pm

    Christmas Day- CLOSED

    Boxing Day- 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

     

    27/12/20 - 31/12/20 - 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

    New Years Day- CLOSED 

    Sat 2nd Jan 21- Back to regular opening hours

    Fill in the form and we will get back to you soon.